UNSER TEAM

AUCH GEMEINSAM UNTERWEGS!

Markus Uhlig

Geschäftsführer

Kontaktdaten:

E-Mail: uhlig@ballsportdirekt.de
Telefon & WhatsApp: 0176 – 38574239

Natalie Gralla

stellvertretende Filialleitung

Kontaktdaten:

E-Mail: gralla@ballsportdirekt-hamm.de
Telefon: 02381 – 2796955

Evelyn Szlapka

Vollzeitmitarbeiterin

Kontaktdaten:

E-Mail: szlapka@ballsportdirekt-hamm.de
Telefon: 02381 – 2796955

Arn Schiffner

Vollzeitmitarbeiter

Kontaktdaten:

E-Mail: schiffner@ballsportdirekt-hamm.de
Telefon: 02381 – 2796955

Leon Lukas

Vollzeitmitarbeiter

Kontaktdaten:

E-Mail: lukas@ballsportdirekt-hamm.de
Telefon: 02381 – 2796955

Deborah Eggenstein

Auszubildende

Kontaktdaten:

E-Mail: eggenstein@ballsportdirekt-hamm.de
Telefon: 02381 – 2796955